Connect with us


Photo story



L-R: HRM Alfred Papapereye Diette Spiff, Professor Osarheimen Osunbor, Professor, Faculty of Law, University of Lagos and former Deputy Governor, Delta State, Senator Opeyemi Bamidele – Chairman Senate Committee on Judiciary Human Rights and Legal Matters, Moyo Onigbanjo, SAN – Honourable Attorney General and Commissioner of Justice, Lagos State, Dr Okwesilieze Nwodo, CON, Professor Fabian Ajogwu, SAN – Partner Kenna Partners, Dr. Olisa Agbakoba, SAN – Senior Partner, Olisa Agbakoba & Associates, Chinyere Onuorah – Deputy Registrar, Nigerian Institute of Chartered Arbitrators.